top of page


This page is permanently under construction!


Meanwhile, listen to the samples.

Shades of Love 
TRUST Series standalone romances

While Shades of Trust installments must be listened in order, Shades of Love romances can be listened as standalone.


But it's ideal to segue the order, it would give you a more enjoyable ride!

Soon... Perilous Love and Hot Winter
The DIARIES Series

The Diaries Series must be listened in order for a better comprehension of Lady Chloe's adventures and misadventures, 

but for the Happily Ever AfterS installment.

The EVER MORE Series standalone romances

The Ever More Series romances can be listened in any order.​

But it's ideal to segue the order for a more enjoyable ride!

Do you want to win an exclusive audiobook?

Subscribe here for my VIP AudioListener mailing list and get The Nuptial Night free!

Follow me on SoundCloud and be always the first to know about my audiobooks!

Try Audible and win 2 free audiobooks

Try Audible Unlimited Romance Audiobooks Free Trial

bottom of page