top of page


This page is permanently under construction!


Meanwhile, listen to the samples.

Shades of Love 
TRUST Series standalone novels

While Shades of Trust installments must be listened to in order,Shades of Love romances can be listened to as standalone.


But it's ideal to follow the order, it would give you a more enjoyable ride!

Soon... Perilous Love and Hot Winter
The DIARIES Series

The Diaries Series must be listened to in order for a better understanding of Lady Chloe's adventures and misadventures, 

but for theHappily Ever AfterS installment.

The EVER MORE Series standalone novels

The Ever More Series novels can be listened to in any order.​

But it's ideal to follow the order for a more enjoyable ride!

Do you want to win an exclusive audiobook?

Subscribehere for my VIP AudioListener mailing list and getThe Nuptial Night free!

Follow me onSoundCloud and always be the first to know about my audiobooks!

TryAudible and win 2 free audiobooks

Try Audible Unlimited Romance Audiobooks Free Trial

bottom of page